Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Healthcare Center of Chicago

Adeeb Alshahrour, MD

OB-GYN located in Hermosa, Chicago, IL & Bridgeview, IL

16 total reviews

Dr. Adeeb Alshahrour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adeeb Alshahrour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Good experience
Zayra M.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Doctor was so caring!
Alethia B.
Submitted 06/09/20
My favorite doctor!!! He’s honestly the best, so are the nurses/staff, very friendly, clean, organized, very quick service and very professional as well! Most definitely recommend! I have treated both of my pregnancies with him, couldn’t be more happy & satisfied.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 05/27/20
I felt very comfortable with the doctor. Excellent!
Laylani P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everything went well & I didn't have to wait long. Thankful that Dr Alshahrour is the one who does the U/S himself, instead of me going to a different location. Definitely a plus & highly recommend.
Lauren G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always a great experience and very professional.
Ruba S.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is a great, kind, and professional doctor.
Isabel M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Nice I was happy that my doctor take his time to check my problem I have went I was sick
Nelissa E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Quick appointment
Estephanie K.
Submitted 11/21/19
He is amazing! I feel totally secure and covered with his work and he’s straight forward.
Jemalyth F.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. A. was professional, kind, and kept me informed about possible treatments regarding my condition.
Arly H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always very helpful !
Darlin T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Adeed is absolutely amazing ! He ensures all things that you request are done also what he thinks is best for the situation you are in. He is precise and very caring and careful. Always efficient. Simply and amazing doctor ! Absolutely love it
Darlin T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing service ! The ladies are straight forward and very efficient with any questions and appointments ! Absolutely love them !
Yesenia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Alshahrour is a great doctor!!
Rosa A.
Submitted 09/05/19
He a very good doctor. He know what he doing.