Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Healthcare Center of Chicago

Adeeb Alshahrour, MD

OB-GYN located in Hermosa, Chicago, IL

71 total reviews

Dr. Adeeb Alshahrour always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adeeb Alshahrour below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zandra D.
Submitted 07/30/21
I felt very comfortable!!!
Katia E.
Submitted 07/21/21
excellent doctor treated me in my two pregnancies and everything excellent I really recommend it
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/10/21
I love my clinic
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Took care of my problem
Zainab N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good Ilike all stuf
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great job
Baraah A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great
Marine D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Quick and efficient.
Anais V.
Submitted 06/07/21
Buen doctor, escucha a sus pacientes, es cuidadoso, lugar limpio, personas amables.
Akemy H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Great doctor and timing!
Leila R.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love the professionalism of the doctor and all the people who work there, the atmosphere is very clean and safe, it treats you like queen.
Carlota R.
Submitted 03/06/21
I was taken back quickly after completing the paperwork. Didn't have to wait long. I was in and out and taken care of. An easy visit.
Nyren M.
Submitted 01/29/21
My experience was great, the doctor is always on point and very attentive.
Daisy R.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very professional!
Karina C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Good experience
Zayra M.
Submitted 06/09/20
The Doctor was so caring!
Alethia B.
Submitted 06/09/20
My favorite doctor!!! He’s honestly the best, so are the nurses/staff, very friendly, clean, organized, very quick service and very professional as well! Most definitely recommend! I have treated both of my pregnancies with him, couldn’t be more happy & satisfied.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 05/27/20
I felt very comfortable with the doctor. Excellent!
Laylani P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everything went well & I didn't have to wait long. Thankful that Dr Alshahrour is the one who does the U/S himself, instead of me going to a different location. Definitely a plus & highly recommend.